bondAI

Delete your bondAI account

This permanently deletes your account and everything it owns, contacts, notes, actions, bonds, opportunities and referrals. It cannot be undone. An active subscription is not cancelled by deleting your account, cancel it first from the billing page in bondAI (subscriptions bought in the app are cancelled through Apple or Google Play, wherever you bought yours).